About   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member of MHAUS
Community Search

Partner Members

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
Scientific Conference 2017
9/23/2017 » 9/24/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
Scientific Conference 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

 
MH Memorial Ride and After Party 2017
8/26/2017
Location: Sherburne, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
MH Memorial Ride and After Party 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
Patient Webinar - Genetics
7/19/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
Patient Webinar - Genetics

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
Regulatory Surveyor Webinar
6/22/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
Regulatory Surveyor Webinar

Saturday, June 10, 2017

 
Annual Geoffrey Keller Memorial Open Water Swim: 6-10-2017
6/10/2017
Location: Marshall, Illinois   
Annual Geoffrey Keller Memorial Open Water Swim: 6-10-2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
Patient Webinar
4/18/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
Patient Webinar

Saturday, August 13, 2016

 
MH Memorial Ride
8/13/2016
Location: Sherburne, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
MH Memorial Ride

Monday, June 27, 2016

 
Webinar: An Anesthesia Perspective: Tackling Medication Safety Challenges with Dr. Ron Litman
6/27/2016
Time: 12:30 PM
Webinar: An Anesthesia Perspective: Tackling Medication Safety Challenges with Dr. Ron Litman

Saturday, June 18, 2016

 
Assassination City Home Team Season Bout #5
6/18/2016
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 7:00 PM
Assassination City Home Team Season Bout #5

Saturday, June 4, 2016

 
Annual Geoffrey Keller Memorial Open Water Swim: 6-4-2016
6/4/2016
Location: Marshall, Illinois    Time: 2.4 Swim begins at 9:00am. 1.2 Swim begins at 9:10am
Annual Geoffrey Keller Memorial Open Water Swim: 6-4-2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
35th Annual EMHG Meeting
5/12/2016 » 5/14/2016
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Sunday, November 1, 2015

 
2015 Year End Appeal
11/1/2015 » 1/1/2016
 

Saturday, October 24, 2015

 
ASA Reception 2015
10/24/2015
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
The Orlando, FL Mini-Conference on 10/10/15 has been canceled. Contact MHAUS for more information
10/10/2015
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: Saturday From 10 AM until 4 PM
 

Thursday, October 1, 2015

 
2015 - 2016 Membership Campaign
10/1/2015 » 9/30/2016
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In
Sign In securely

 

 [Image:  Join MHAUS today - become a member]

 Member Login