About   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member of MHAUS
Community Search
Calendar

8/31/2020
Live Q&A with MH Expert, Dr. Joe Tobin

Find us on Social Media

MH Treatment: What Can Go Wrong?
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Join Dr. Charles Watson on July 29th at 3:00 PM EST as he talks about what can go wrong during MH treatment and examines methods to avoid mistakes.

7/29/2020
When: July 29th, 2020
3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST
Where: Online
United States
Contact: Tina Roalef
607-674-7901


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

MHAUS Webinar: MH Treatment: What can go wrong? 

Join Dr. Charles Watson on July 29th at 3:00 PM EST as he talks about what can go wrong during MH treatment and examines methods to avoid mistakes.  

 

Speaker

 

Dr. Charles Watson 

MH Expert 

 

  

 

Once your registration is completed, you will receive a confirmation email with information on how to join the webinar.

 

Registration expires 07/28/2020 - no registrations after this date will be accepted

 


Please Note: If you are having trouble registering for this event, please check your browser. Internet Explorer is no longer compatible with most of our website. Please use Google ChromeMicrosoft Edge, or Mozilla Firefox. Otherwise, call the office at 607-674-7901 for assistance. 

 

Sign In


 

 [Image:  Join MHAUS today - become a member]