About   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member of MHAUS
Community Search

Find us on Social Media

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
Guidance for the MH-Susceptible Individual
6/30/2020
Time: 3:00 PM EST
Guidance for the MH-Susceptible Individual

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
Managing MH in an ASC
5/27/2020
Time: 2:00 PM EST
Managing MH in an ASC

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
Post-Acute Phase Treatment
4/30/2020
Time: 11:00 AM EST
Post-Acute Phase Treatment

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
MH Mock Drill - Practical Application
3/25/2020
Time: 2:00 PM EST
MH Mock Drill - Practical Application

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
Cleaning Anesthesia Machines - More Details
2/26/2020
Time: 5:00 PM EST, 4:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM PST
Cleaning Anesthesia Machines - More Details

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Prepare for Upcoming Surgery
1/29/2020
Time: 11:00 AM EST, 10:00 AM CST, 9:00 AM MST, 8:00 AM PST
Prepare for Upcoming Surgery

Monday, December 30, 2019

 
Alternative Anesthetic Protocol for MH Susceptible Patients
12/30/2019
Time: 2:00 PM EST
Alternative Anesthetic Protocol for MH Susceptible Patients

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

 
MH Hotline Experience
11/27/2019
Time: 9:00 AM EST
MH Hotline Experience

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
Managing an MH Crisis
10/30/2019
Time: 3:00 PM EST
Managing an MH Crisis

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Temperature Monitoring during Surgical Procedures
10/4/2019
Time: 3:00 PM EST
Temperature Monitoring during Surgical Procedures

Friday, August 30, 2019

 
Live Q&A with MH Expert, Dr. Joe Tobin
8/30/2019
Time: 3:00 PM EST
Live Q&A with MH Expert, Dr. Joe Tobin

Saturday, August 17, 2019

 
MH Memorial Ride and After Party 2019
8/17/2019
Location: Sherburne, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
MH Memorial Ride and After Party 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
MH Case Scenario Discussion
7/31/2019
Time: 3:00 PM EST
MH Case Scenario Discussion

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
MH Outside of the OR
6/27/2019
Time: 10:00 AM Eastern Standard Time
MH Outside of the OR

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Dental Procedures and MH Susceptibility
5/29/2019
Time: 3:00 PM EASTERN STANDARD TIME
Dental Procedures and MH Susceptibility
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Sign In


 

 [Image:  Join MHAUS today - become a member]