About   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member of MHAUS
Community Search

Find us on Social Media

Prepare for Upcoming Surgery
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Prepare for Upcoming Surgery

Join us as we talk about how to best prepare for upcoming surgery if you are an MH susceptible patient or their provider.

1/29/2020
When: January 29, 2020
11:00 AM EST, 10:00 AM CST, 9:00 AM MST, 8:00 AM PST
Where: Online - Go To Webinar
United States
Contact: Tina Roalef
607-674-7901


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  


MHAUS Webinar - Preparing for Surgery 

Join us as we talk with Terri Passig, an MHAUS Board Member and experienced OR nurse, as well as Curt Keller, MH Susceptible individual and MHAUS Board Member, about how to best prepare for upcoming surgery if you are an MH susceptible patient or their provider.

 

 Speakers

Terri Passig, BSN, RN, CPAN, CAPA, CCRN    

MHAUS Board Member 

 

Curt Keller

MH Susceptible 

MHAUS Board Member 

Registration expires 01/28/2020 - no registrations after this date will be accepted

 


Please Note: If you are having trouble registering for this event, please check your browser. Internet Explorer is no longer compatible with most of our website. Please use Google ChromeMicrosoft Edge, or Mozilla Firefox. Otherwise, call the office at 607-674-7901 for assistance. 

 

RELATED PRODUCTS
Sign In


 

 [Image:  Join MHAUS today - become a member]