About   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member of MHAUS
Community Search

Find us on Social Media

Cleaning Anesthesia Machines - More Details
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Cleaning Anesthesia Machines - More Details

We're doing it again! Join us on February 26, 2020 at 5:00 PM EST as we focus on the preparation of anesthesia machines for upcoming MH-Susceptible's surgical procedures and/or what to do with machine if MH happens; highlighting MHAUS' Recommendations.

2/26/2020
When: Wednesday February 26, 2020
5:00 PM EST, 4:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM PST
Where: GoToWebinar
United States
Contact: Tina Roalef
607-674-7901


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

MHAUS Webinar - Cleaning Anesthesia Machines - More Details

 

Join MHAUS for a educational webinar about preparing your anesthesia machine.  Topics to be covered: 
  • Flushing your anesthesia machine
  • Vapor-Clean Filters placement and removal 
  • Things to remember and tips to keep patients safe from harm
  • MH Expert and Vapor-Clean Expert will answer your questions live


Once your registration is completed, you will receive a confirmation email with information on how to join the webinar.

 

Registration expires 02/25/2020 - no registrations after this date will be accepted

 


Please Note: If you are having trouble registering for this event, please check your browser. Internet Explorer is no longer compatible with most of our website. Please use Google ChromeMicrosoft Edge, or Mozilla Firefox. Otherwise, call the office at 607-674-7901 for assistance. 

 


Sign In


 

 [Image:  Join MHAUS today - become a member]